See what our Customers Say


  224

07/04/2019
Yay!
"Received product within stipulated time and in excellent condition! Have tried it with cold drinks so far and the insulation is great!"
Huihui L.
05/31/2019
Heavyweight circle hook
"I tied one on one of my trot lines. Got a couple cats,a good sized red horse sucker and even a couple bullheads on it. It's sharp enough I about caught myself. Good strong and sharp with just the right bend to get the job done"
Rick S.
05/15/2019
heavyweight circle hook
"Very nice looking product. I like the off set tip and closed loop. Now to put em in some lips!!!"
Matt M.
02/05/2019
Love this mug!
"Bringing it everywhere I go, love the shape!"
Tommy
01/18/2019
Will recommend!
"Love the bag! Waterproofing that goes well with my Outdoor Activities!"
Mark V.
10/25/2018
cool
"cool"
Carrie
yes it is cool - GatoMALL
10/25/2018
love it
"love it"
Belle
Thank you, we love it too :) - GatoMALL
10/25/2018
Great
"Great"
Amy
Thank you for your review :) - GatoMALL
10/12/2018
liberal
"Love it!"
arteel
09/17/2018
Awesome!!
"Slim and compact bottle as described. I'm loving it!"
Rachelle .
thank you for your review - GatoMALL
09/13/2018
EXTREMELY COOL
"Got heads turning whenever I drink from it, extremely cool! The leather feel is awesome as well, thumbs up! "
Tommy
Love the video! Thank you! 🙏 - GatoMALL
08/14/2018
Great!
"The best white T-shirt for women is soft, works tucked and not, and strikes the perfect balance between loose and snug. "
Mdm W.
08/14/2018
Simply loving it!
"Really happy with the service and the product. The fit and feel are perfect! It also has a little sheer look — not solid white — so it makes it a bit dressier and more feminine."
Bella S.
08/12/2018
Awesome
"Great products guys"
Cristian Turcanu
06/24/2018
Awesome bottle
  • City Singapore
"Love my new water bottle. Easy to bring it along with me and fuss free. I like the safety latch feature. It prevents the cap from occidentally opening. "
Tommy
06/02/2018
Nice accessory
"Simple concept. "
Deborah Gorday
05/26/2018
very nice!
"I like it. Thank you"
david
05/18/2018
Durable
"Can believe how durable this item is. Works great for outdoor activities. "
Brian A
05/16/2018
KOR Water fa n
  • City US
"Found it through Kickstarter"
John
03/30/2018
gotubb
"pricey but good quality and handy"
john l.
03/30/2018
Awesome
  • City Singpaore
"Loving this bottle! Would definitely recommend it! <3"
Tommy
02/08/2018
The choice of Polar bears
"It's cool and cool (because it insulates). Perfect for hot, humid climates!"
Joshua K.
02/02/2018
Ahmazing Water Bottle !!!
"best waterbottle I have ever owned "
amelia
01/31/2018
best accessory. looking good always <3
"the best accessory - simple yet smart concept of water bottle. keep myself hydrated and stylish at the same time."
kimmy
Thank you for your review, Kimmy! - GatoMALL
01/31/2018
NICE!!
"Cool Bottle!! Receive it in 2 days and in good condition. No scratches on surface. "
Yon Jinh
01/31/2018
Simply Beautiful
"Lovely box and neat packaging. Beautiful crystal clear bottle that comes with 2 caps - black and white. Sits nicely in a satchel."
Sara
01/31/2018
Authentic and Excellent Quality
"LOVING THE FEEL OF BOTTLE. RECEIVE MY PURCHASE BEFORE MY HOLIDAY ENDS IN SINGAPORE. FAST SHIPPING!"
ANNABELLA
01/31/2018
Compact, Portable &amp; Functional
"Slim bottle that fits perfectly in my handbag. Bought the A6 memobottle with the collapsible funnel for easy pouring of water. Purchase was value for money. "
Jayne
01/24/2018
Awesome stuff
"Overall agreat fexpereiane. Nice botoole "
amazing
12/06/2017
Moleskine Professional Portfolio A4 - Hard Cover - Black
"The portfolio is so neat, organized and presentable looking. It fits A4 documents with or without lamination perfectly. A must have for keeping important documents as part of keeping the room tidy. Thank you GatoMALL. :)"
Kelvin K.
Spice up your inbox with our newsletter

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out