See what our Customers Say


  235

07/06/2019
This is awesome!
07/04/2019
Yay!
"Received product within stipulated time and in excellent condition! Have tried it with cold drinks so far and the insulation is great!"
Huihui L.
04/03/2019
This is awesome!
"Loving this cup so much!!"
Rachelle
03/25/2019
Great
02/05/2019
Love this mug!
"Bringing it everywhere I go, love the shape!"
Tommy
01/18/2019
Will recommend!
"Love the bag! Waterproofing that goes well with my Outdoor Activities!"
Mark V.
01/11/2019
Cos it's super awesome!!
"Cos it's super awesome!!"
Dominic T.
01/07/2019
YES!!!!
"Love this product! :)"
Bob
01/05/2019
Super awesome product and I
"Super awesome product and I love it!"
Dominic T.
01/03/2019
LIKE UNIQUE DESIGN
"I really like this design and its also very easy to carry n handle."
david
12/18/2018
Good
  • City USA
"It's cool!"
Jolly
12/12/2018
Love the bottle's design!!
"Love the bottle's design!!"
Dominic T.
12/12/2018
because the bottle is really
"because the bottle is really great and we love it"
Dominic T.
09/17/2018
Awesome!!
"Slim and compact bottle as described. I'm loving it!"
Rachelle .
thank you for your review - GatoMALL
09/13/2018
Extremely cool
"Got heads turning whenever I drink from it, extremely cool! The leather feel is awesome as well, thumbs up!"
Tommy
08/14/2018
Great!
"The best white T-shirt for women is soft, works tucked and not, and strikes the perfect balance between loose and snug. "
Mdm W.
08/14/2018
Simply loving it!
"Really happy with the service and the product. The fit and feel are perfect! It also has a little sheer look — not solid white — so it makes it a bit dressier and more feminine."
Bella S.
08/12/2018
Awesome
"Great products guys"
Cristian Turcanu
08/11/2018
Worth every dime!
"I've bought hair from perfect locks several times. I really really love the quality of the hair. It's so soft and natural and it blends beautifully with my own hair. I've reused my hair several times and besides some loss in length, this hair still looks perfect! You just have to use good product on it and love on it like you would natural hair. I deep condition the hair every few weeks. But at the same time I go vacation/swimming and the hair wears beautifully when curly and also straightens and curls just a as beautifully. It's the gift that keeps on giving, and a worthy investment! Thank you, perfect locks!"
Jayne
08/06/2018
Title of Review
"Get a 10% discount code by submitting your review today. "
Dharma F.
08/04/2018
This is awesome!
  • City Singapore
"This is awesome!"
Tommy
Thank You! Really appreciate this :) - GatoMALL
07/12/2018
Love this bag!
07/07/2018
was looking for a makeup
"was looking for a makeup to cover a few brown spots (probably due to sun exposure) for 30 years literally! I saw the ad for this showing tattoo coverage I was amazed. taking a chance, knowing that some products are not always what they are portrayed to be. Bottom line I was so happy to see that this makeup actually made my skin look wonderful even 8 hours later. My face looks healthier now! I purchase Number 212 , I am 68 years old, I have light olive complexion , number 212 seems to brighten my face and adds a glow almost.. I just love this makeup. My sister who has dark circles under her eyes has thrown out all the other products she has for cover up and only uses this make up. It is moist and doesn't dry the skin under the eye. Try it !!"
tatiana b.
06/24/2018
Awesome bottle
  • City Singapore
"Love my new water bottle. Easy to bring it along with me and fuss free. I like the safety latch feature. It prevents the cap from occidentally opening. "
Tommy
06/02/2018
Nice accessory
"Simple concept. "
Deborah Gorday
05/26/2018
very nice!
"I like it. Thank you"
david
05/18/2018
Durable
"Can believe how durable this item is. Works great for outdoor activities. "
Brian A
05/16/2018
KOR Water fa n
  • City US
"Found it through Kickstarter"
John
03/30/2018
gotubb
"pricey but good quality and handy"
john l.
03/30/2018
Awesome
  • City Singpaore
"Loving this bottle! Would definitely recommend it! <3"
Tommy
Spice up your inbox with our newsletter

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out